YPN Young Achiever Award Recipients

YPN Logo

The Georgia chapter of the Young Professionals Network, better known as YPN, seeks to recognize the best representation of young REALTORS throughout Georgia. YPN achievers are judged on board participation, community and civic volunteering and business accomplishments.

Award Recipients

2021 – Dany Koe (Atlanta Commercial)

No award given for 2019 and 2020

2018 – Liz Bosker (400 North) & Caitlin Haka (Columbus)

2017 – Quinn Green (DeKalb)

2016 – Boby Espy (DeKalb) & Shannon Price (Atlanta)

2015 – Lee Adkins (Atlanta) & Scott Hutchison (Atlanta Commercial)

2014 – Jenea Kennedy (Cobb)

2013 – Kendall Butler (Newnan-Coweta), Maura Neill (Atlanta), Joey Tucker (Athens Area), Todd Tucker (Atlanta) & Jana Waycaster (Northeast Atlanta Metro)

2012 – Caroline Ashe (Greater Augusta), Ryan Brashear (Greater Augusta), Rett Harmon (West Metro), Leah Leggett (Athens Area), Ginger Lightburn (Atlanta)