2017 Georgia Association of REALTORS® Officers

Sheila Brower
ABR, GRI, PMN

 

President

Atlanta Board of REALTORS®
Harry Norman, REALTORS®
770-355-5735
shebrower@bellsouth.net
Twitter: @shebrowe


Michael Faulkner

President - Elect Fayette County Board
Faulkner Commercial Group, Inc.
404/312-5838
mlfaulk@comcast.net

Ryan Brashear, GRI        

Immediate Past
President

Greater Augusta Association of REALTORS®
Brashear Realty Corporation
706/829-3547
rbrashear@garealtor.com
Twitter: @RyanBrashear

  Chris Jiles VP of Administration
and Finance 
Columbus Board of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Champions Realty
706/888-0035
chrisjiles1@gmail.com

Faron W. King,
CRB
VP of Governmental
Affairs
Northeast Georgia Board of REALTORS®
Coldwell Banker High Country Realty
706/781-7199
faron.winslow.king@gmail.com

Joey B. Tucker, GRI

VP of Member &
Public Services

Athens Area Association
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty
706/207-3736
joey@liveinathens.com
Twitter: @joeybtucker


 
Dorrie Love
ABR, CRS, GRI,
VP of Professional
Development
Fayette County Board
Harry Norman, REALTORS®
404/513-0976
dorrie.love@harrynorman.com
Twitter: @dorrielove
2017 Regional Directors

 

 

 
Carolyn Roan,
ABR, GRI
  Region 1        

Carpet Capital Association of REALTORS®
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706/217-8073
croan@coldwellbanker.com
Twitter: @carolyn_roan

 

   
Michael Blackburn
MRP, SFR, SRS

  Region 2        

Northeast Atlanta Metro
Association of REALTORS®
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
404/925-5472
michael@michaelblackburn.realtor

 

 
 
Tim Hur,
ABR, CIPS, CRS, GREEN
  Region 3        

Atlanta Commercial Board
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Corporate
404/512-2322
tim.hur@gmail.com

 

 
Bob Espy,
GRI
   Region 4

 

DeKalb Association of REALTORS®
Espy Real Estate & Development Company, LLC
404/643-8470
respy49779@aol.com 

 

 

 

 
Debbie S. Jones,
ABR, GRI, SFR, REO
 
 Region 5
 
 
Walton Barrow Board 
Heritage Realty
678/725-3812
dejo21@aol.com
   
 
Lisa Scully

ABR, CDPE, CRS,
ePRP, GRI, MRP, SRS
  Region 6  

Columbus Board of REALTORS®
Keller Williams Realty River Cities
706/366-7653
homessoldbylisa@aol.com
@scullysells

 

 

 

 
Jean Shiver
ARM, ASP, CDPE, CRS
  Region 7  

Albany Board of REALTORS®
RE/MAX of Albany
229/347-0221
jeanshiver@aol.com

 

 
 
Melinda Thomas



Region 8  

Valdosta Board 
Real Living Realty Advisors
229/563-6556
melinda@realtyadvisorsga.com

 

 

   
 
Janice Nhare

ABR, CDPE, CRS, GRI, SRES
  Region 9   Dublin Board of REALTORS®
Coldwell Banker Curry Residential Real Estate
478/278-3677
jnhare@realtor.com