Click here for 2017 forms!
Members no longer need to log in to the site to access
content! Just navigate to the desired page below,
and you'll be prompted for your NRDS # if required.
2018 Georgia REALTORS® Officers

Michael Faulkner

 

President

Fayette County Board
Faulkner Commercial Group, Inc.
404/312-5838
mlfaulk@comcast.net


Chris Jiles

President - Elect Columbus Board of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Champions Realty
706/888-0035
chrisjiles1@gmail.com


Sheila Brower 
ABR, GRI, PMN        

Immediate Past
President

Atlanta Board of REALTORS®
Harry Norman, REALTORS®
770-355-5735
sheilabrower@bellsouth.net
Twitter: @shebrowe


Faron W. King,
CRB
VP of Administration
and Finance 

Northeast Georgia Board of REALTORS®
Coldwell Banker High Country Realty
706/781-7199
faron.winslow.king@gmail.com
  Dorrie Love
ABR, CRS, GRI,
VP of Governmental
Affairs
Fayette County Board
Harry Norman, REALTORS®
404/513-0976
dorrie.love@harrynorman.com
Twitter: @dorrielove

Lisa Scully,
ABR, CDPE, CRS,
ePro, GRI, MRP, SRS
VP of Member &
Public Services
 
Columbus Board
Keller Williams Realty River Cities
706/366/7653
thosescullyslisa@gmail.com
@scullysells

Joey B. Tucker, GRI

VP of Professional
Development

Athens Area Association
Coldwell Banker Upchurch Realty
706/207-3736
joey@liveinathens.com
Twitter: @joeybtucker


Deb Junkin
RCE
Chief Executive Officer Georgia REALTORS®
770/451-1831
djunkin@garealtor.com
       
2018 Regional Directors

 

 
Jim Barner,
ABR, CDPE, CRS,
GRI, SFR
  Region 1        

Northwest Metro Association of REALTORS®
RE/MAX Unlimited
770/ 841-5900
jimbarner@aol.com

 

   
Luis Rocafort
ABR, CFIS, SFR

  Region 2        

400 North Board
Atlanta Property Ventures LLC
Century 21 Results Realty Services 
770/617-7413
lrocafort@youneedresults.com

 

 
 
Tim Hur,
ABR, CIPS, CRS, GREEN
  Region 3        

Atlanta Commercial Board
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Corporate
404/512-2322
tim.hur@gmail.com

 

 
Bob Espy,
GRI
   Region 4

 

DeKalb Association of REALTORS®
Espy Real Estate & Development Company, LLC
404/643-8470
respy49779@aol.com 

 

 

 

 
Debbie S. Jones,
ABR, GRI, SFR, REO
 
 Region 5
 
 
Walton Barrow Board 
Heritage Realty
678/725-3812
dejo21@aol.com
   
 
John Scully

ABR, CDPE, CRS,
ePRP, GRI, MRP, SRS
  Region 6  

Columbus Board of REALTORS®
Keller Williams Realty River Cities
706/366-7653
homessoldbylisa@aol.com
@scullysells

 

 

 
Bunny Brock

  Region 7  

Southwest Georgia Board
Premier Group Realty
229-254-3919
bunnybrock@gmail.com

 
 
Melinda Thomas



Region 8  

Valdosta Board 
Real Living Realty Advisors
229/563-6556
melinda@realtyadvisorsga.com

 

 

   
 
Donna Davis

AHWD, CRS
  Region 9   Savannah Area REALTORS®
Engel & Volkers
912/398-1278
donna.davis@evusa.com

atasehir escort pendik escort atakoy escort halkali escort avcilar escort sirinevler escort
porno izle
bodrum escort
izmit escort
mobilfilmizles.com
afyon escort
steroid satin al
eskişehir escort porno