Click here for forms, and to order 2018 forms!
Members no longer need to log in to the site to access
content! Just navigate to the desired page below,
and you'll be prompted for your NRDS # if required.
President's Award Winners
The President’s Award is presented to the individual(s) who made the most significant contribution to a GAR President during his or her tenure in office.

2017   Neal Jackson and Stephen Walker

2016   Tice Brashear

2015   Bill Boatman

2014   Hazel Hendrix

2013   Jana Waycaster

2012   Brad Nix

2011   Tom Spurlin and Barbara Watson

2010   Sharon Adcock

2009   Arlene Davis

2008   Brandie Miner

2007   Kristen Crisp

2006   Andy Loftis

2005   Karen Loftus

2004   Bert Harrington

2003   Barbara Kennon

2002   Ron Hawley

2001   Bob Hamilton

2000   Jan Baker

1999   Kathy Murphy

1998   Donna Rowe and Keith Hatcher

1997   Marge Rogers

1996   Neal Jackson

1995   Beverly Pardue

1994   Dana Bauguss

1993   Otis Crowell

1992   John and Barbara Cox

1991   Clayton Foster & the Young Council of REALTORS® of the Atlanta Commercial Board

1990   Carolyn Ebert

1989   Bryan Simkins

1988   Elbert Durden

1987   Norm Grayson

1986   Faye Serkedakis

1985   John Cox, Shelba Holmes & the GAR Staff

1984   Walter Scott

1983   Mary Nelson

1982   Ed Isakson

1981   John & Dorothy Corell

1980   Esther Robinson

atasehir escort pendik escort atakoy escort halkali escort avcilar escort sirinevler escort
porno izle
bodrum escort
izmit escort
afyon escort
steroid satin al
eskişehir escort porno