Local Board MLSs

Albany Board of REALTORS®
AE: Ginger Goodyear
abor@albanyboardofrealtors.com

Altamaha Basin Board of REALTORS®
AE: Marjorie Anderson
altamahabasinboard@yahoo.com

Americus Board of REALTORS®
AE: Donna Kitchens
Americus.realtor@gmail.com

Athens Area Association of REALTORS®
AE: Lauren Daniel
lauren@realtorsatahens.com

Camden Charlton Board of REALTORS®
AE: Cristle Bray
cbrealtors@tds.net

Carpet Capital Association of REALTORS®
AE: Doyle Huggins
dhuggins@carpetcapitalrealtors.com

Central Georgia Board of REALTORS®
AE: Jackie Humphrey
cgbor@work.mgacoxmail.com

Columbus Board of REALTORS®
AE: Lorri Edwards
lorri@cboronline.com

Crisp Area Board of REALTORS®
AE: Gayla Gay
crisparearealtors@gmail.com

Douglas-Coffee County Board of REALTORS®
AE: Layne Mayne
dccbor@outlook.com

Golden Isles Association of REALTORS®
AE: Toni Cockeram
toni@mygiar.com

Greater Augusta Association of REALTORS®
AE: Stacie Adkins
sadkins@augustarealtors.com

Hall County Board of REALTORS®
AE: Katie South
ae@hallbor.net

Lake Country Board of REALTORS®
AE: Laura Commanday
mlslcbor@gmail.com

Middle Georgia Association of REALTORS®
AE: Sandy Davis
sdavis@mgar.org

Northeast Georgia Board of REALTORS®
AE: Colette Hoffman
ceo@negboard.com

Savannah Area REALTORS®
AE: Steve Candler
stevec@savannahboardofrealtors.com

Southwest Georgia Board of REALTORS®
AE: Pam Roberts
Pamroberts1971@gmail.com

Thomasville Area Board of REALTORS®
AE: Michelle Hancock
Tabr31792@gmail.com

Tiftarea Board of REALTORS®
AE: Layne Mayne
tiftareamls@birch.net

Valdosta Board of REALTORS®
AE: Kathryn Swann-Tart
vborceo@gmail.com

West Metro Board of REALTORS® (Navica)
Contact: Kristen Manning
mls@westmetrorealtors.com