List of Qualified Candidates Running for GAR Elected Office & 2025 Proposed Slate of NAR Directors

The final list of qualified candidates eligible to run for GAR Elected Office is as follows below. Voting for Candidates for the position applied for will take place at the Board of Directors Meeting in September.

First Vice President
Donna Davis – Savannah Area REALTORS®

Vice President of Governmental Affairs
Ennis Antoine – Atlanta REALTORS® Association
Nakia Brooks – Northeast Atlanta Metro Association of REALTORS®
Tim Hur – DeKalb Association of REALTORS®
Scott Whelchel – Hall County Board of REALTORS®

Vice President of Member and Public Services
Robert Kozlowski – Golden Isles Association of REALTORS®
Denise Lo – DeKalb Association of REALTORS®
Maura Neill – Atlanta REALTORS® Association

Vice President of Professional Development
Bikel Frenelle – Atlanta REALTORS®
Melanie Mitchell – West Metro Board of REALTORS®

Region 1 Director
Cynthia Weiser – Northwest Metro Association of REALTORS®

Region 3 Director
April Weaver – I-85 North Board of REALTORS®

Region 4 Director
Quinn Arnau – Atlanta REALTORS® Association
Todd Emerson – Atlanta REALTORS® Association
Karen Hatcher – Atlanta REALTORS® Association

Region 5 Director
Wendy Gravlin Chambers – Cobb Association of REALTORS®
Kelli Phillips – Cobb Association of REALTORS®

Region 6 Director
Jenny Viger – REALTORS® of Greater Augusta

Region 9 Director
Danny Amberson – Columbus Board of REALTORS®
Lionel Walker – Middle Georgia Association of REALTORS®

Region 11 Director
JT Harrison – Thomasville Area Board of REALTORS®

Region 12 Director
Sara Brown – Altamaha Basin Board of REALTORS®

The 2025 Proposed Slate for NAR Directors is as follows below. The 2025 Slate will be voted on at the September Board of Directors Meeting.

NAR Directors-At-Large: (to begin service in 2025)
Joey B. Tucker (3-year term: 25, 26, 27)

NAR Director-At-Large Alternates: 1-year term as an Alternate (2025)
*Ennis Antoine – 1st Alternate (1-year term: 2025)
Bill Rawlings – 2nd Alternate (1-year term: 2025)
Ed Patton – 3rd Alternate (1-year term: 2025)
Denise Lo – 4th Alternate (1-year term: 2025)

* NAR Director Entitlements based on July 31, 2024 Membership numbers. Should GAR be granted two At-Large positions, then the 1st Alternate would be granted a three-year (25, 26, 27) At-Large term. However, should GAR be entitled to only one At-Large position, then the 1st Alternate term will remain a one-year alternate term